Introduction

Hello! Nice to meet you! 🙂

My name is Wen Hui, you can call me Elisha if you find it hard to remember. I created this blog mainly for my current module, MANG2049, Living and Working on Web.

One thing about myself is I am not someone who loves to blog. I still remembered my first touch on blogging was close to 10 years ago. The purpose behind that blog was also for school. Ever since then, blogging to me is something rather boring and time-consuming because you need to figure out the right words to use and the most appropriate way to express yourself or you will be judged. Besides, it takes an extra effort to constantly update your blog daily if not weekly. I guess that’s probably why I left blogging out of my life.

A little bit more about myself, I wasn’t studying about Marketing before I enrolled to this course, Bsc Marketing. In fact, I graduated from an IT course with little prior knowledge about marketing. I decided to study something different after my Internship experience in a small enterprise. I chose marketing mainly because I wasn’t interested in other Business courses.

How do I feel about this course currently? Well, I would be lying if I say it was easy but all I could say is there’s a lot to pick up and I’m still learning by the ropes. However, I remain thankful to God for the support of my fellow friends and family.

That’s all folks. If you need more information from me, you might just want to click on ‘About Elisha’ to find out more. Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you too. Take care! 🙂

20141106_190931

Above is the most recent photo that i took while chilling with a friend at an ice-cream waffle. See you! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a comment